Environmental Health Staff

Name
Title
Phone and Email

Kanda Lee Alder

Office Specialist
Environmental Health

801-851-7507
kandalee@utahcounty.gov

Steve Alder

Bureau Director
Water,Air & Sanitation

801-851-7072
stevea@utahcounty.gov

Mark Anderson

Technical Specialist
Vehicle Emissions

801-851-7608
marka@utahcounty.gov

John Bird

Compliance Specialist
Vehicle Emissions

801-851-7606
johnb@utahcounty.gov

Craig Bostock

Environmental Health Scientist

801-851-7046
craigsb@utahcounty.gov

Maria Brady

Office Specialist
Environmental Health

801-851-7506
mariab@utahcounty.gov

Sandie Crook

Office Specialist
Environmental Health

801-851-7332
sandiew@utahcounty.gov

Dana Cundiff

Program Manager
Vehicle Emissions

801-851-7605
danac@utahcounty.gov

Chris Davis

Environmental Health Scientist

801-851-7075
chrisd@utahcounty.gov

Jake Ellis

Enviromental Health Scientist

801-851-7504
jakee@utahcounty.gov

Jason Garrett

Program Manager
Swimming Pools & Schools

801-851-7087
jasong@utahcounty.gov

Jacob Gibson Environmental Health
Scientist
801-851-7077
jacobg@utahcounty.gov
Siosaia Hafoka Environmental Health
Scientist
801-851-7077
siosaiah@utahcounty.gov
Andrea Jensen Health Educator
Environmental Health
801-851-7509
andreaj@utahcounty.gov

Bryce C. Larsen

Division Director
Environmental Health

801-851-7519
brycel@utahcounty.gov

Sam Marsden

Program Manager
Food

801-851-7073
samm@utahcounty.gov

Brian Nielson

Environmental Health Scientist

801-851-7074
briann@utahcounty.gov

Lana Nielson

Office Specialist
Air Quality

801-851-7603
lanan@utahcounty.gov

Tyler Plewe

Bureau Director
Food Protection & Emergerncy Response

801-851-7071
tylerp@utahcounty.gov

JanEtta Price

Administrative Secretary
Environmental Health

801-851-7501
janettaj@utahcounty.gov

Jan Rogers

Medical Surge
Coordinator

801-851-7085
janr@utahcounty.gov

Lanty Ross

Program Manager
Wastewater/Drinking Water

801-851-7076
lantyr@utahcounty.gov

Jeff Smith

Compliance Specialist
Vehicle Emissions

801-851-7612
jeffls@utahcounty.gov

Jay Stone

Environmental Health Scientist

801-851-7078
jays@utahcounty.gov

Boyd Stringham

Program Manager
Solid & Hazardous Waste/
Tanning

801-851-7080
boyds@utahcounty.gov

Ron Tobler

Emergency Response
Planner/Coordinator

801-851-7069
ront@utahcounty.gov

Marilyn Watts Medical Reserve Corps
Coordinator
801-851-7085
marilynwa@utahcounty.gov

JaNae Widdison

Environmental Health Scientist

801-851-7079
janaei@utahcounty.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location
Location Location