Environmental Health Staff

Name
Title
Phone and Email

Kanda Lee Bingham

Office Specialist
Environmental Health

801-851-7507
kandalee@utahcounty.gov

Steve Alder

Bureau Director
Air Quality, Solid & Hazardous Waste

801-851-7072/7601
stevea@utahcounty.gov

Mark Anderson

Technical Specialist
Vehicle Emissions

801-851-7608
marka@utahcounty.gov

John Bird

Compliance Specialist
Vehicle Emissions

801-851-7606
johnb@utahcounty.gov

Craig Bostock

Program Manager
Water Quality

801-851-7046
craigsb@utahcounty.gov

Maria Brady

Office Specialist
Environmental Health

801-851-7506
mariab@utahcounty.gov

Dana Cundiff

Program Manager
Vehicle Emissions

801-851-7605
danac@utahcounty.gov

Chris Davis

Program Manager
Solid & Hazardous Waste

801-851-7080
chrisd@utahcounty.gov

Jake Ellis

Program Manager
Public Pools/Schools

801-851-7504
jakee@utahcounty.gov

Jason Garrett

Bureau Director
Water, Pools, & Sanitation

801-851-7087
jasong@utahcounty.gov

Jacob Gibson Environmental Health
Scientist
801-851-7077
jacobg@utahcounty.gov
Andrea Jensen Health Educator
Environmental Health
801-851-7509
andreaj@utahcounty.gov
Samantha Kelbert Environmental Health Scientist 801-851-7516
samanthak@utahcounty.gov

Bryce C. Larsen

Division Director
Environmental Health

801-851-7519
brycel@utahcounty.gov

Sam Marsden

Program Manager
Food Safety

801-851-7073
samm@utahcounty.gov

Brian Nielson

Environmental Health Scientist

801-851-7074
briann@utahcounty.gov

Lana Nielson

Office Specialist
Air Quality

801-851-7603
lanan@utahcounty.gov

Wendy Olsen Office Specialist
Environmental Health
801-851-7332
wendyo@utahcounty.gov
Lizzie Patch EBOLA Planner, Public Health Nurse 801-851-7085
lizziep@utahcounty.gov
Brittany Packard Environmental Health Scientist 801-851-7337
brittanyp@utahcounty.gov

Tyler Plewe

Bureau Director
Food Safety & Emergerncy Response

801-851-7071
tylerp@utahcounty.gov

JanEtta Price

Administrative Secretary
Environmental Health

801-851-7501
janettaj@utahcounty.gov

Drew Rasmussen Environmental Health Scientist 801-851-7503
drewr@utahcounty.gov

Jan Rogers

Medical Surge
Coordinator

801-851-7085
janr@utahcounty.gov

Jeff Smith

Compliance Specialist
Vehicle Emissions

801-851-7612
jeffls@utahcounty.gov

Jay Stone

Environmental Health Scientist

801-851-7078
jays@utahcounty.gov

Daymon Swensen Environmental Health Scientist 801-851-7075
daymons@utahcounty.gov
Talisha Thomas Environmental Health Scientist 801-851-7517
talishat@utahcounty.gov

Ron Tobler

Emergency Response
Planner/Coordinator

801-851-7069
ront@utahcounty.gov

Marilyn Watts Medical Reserve Corps
Coordinator
801-851-7085
marilynwa@utahcounty.gov

JaNae Widdison

Environmental Health Scientist

801-851-7079
janaei@utahcounty.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location
Location Location