UTAH COUNTY SHERIFF


Utah County Sheriff's Office Badge

Utah County Sheriff's Office vehicles at Bridal Veil Falls
Welcome to the Utah County Sheriff's Office - Contact Information
Division
Contact Name Email Address
   
Administration
Sheriff James O. Tracy Jimtr@utahcounty.gov
Under Sheriff Mike Forshee Mikef@utahcounty.gov
Operations Chief Deputy Jerry Monson Jerrym@utahcounty.gov
Corrections Chief Deputy Darin Durfey Darind@utahcounty.gov

Administrative Services
Lieutenant Yvette M. Rice Yvetter@utahcounty.gov
     

Emergency Services
Lieutenant Dave Bennett Daveb@utahcounty.gov
   

Patrol
Lieutenant Wally Perschon Wallyp@utahcounty.gov
   

Detectives
Lieutenant Mike Brower Mikebr@utahcounty.gov
   

Sex Crimes Task Force
Sergeant Rhett Williams Rhettw@utahcounty.gov
   

Judicial Division
Lieutenant Darren Gilbert Darreng@utahcounty.gov
   

Jail Industries
Lieutenant Matthew Higley matthewh@utahcounty.gov
   

Booking/ Transportation
Lieutenant Scott Carter Scottc@utahcounty.gov
   

Support Services
Lieutenant Nancy Killian
Lieutenant Matthew Higley
nancyk@utahcounty.gov
matthewh@utahcounty.gov
   

 Housing
Lieutenant Mark Beals Markkb@utahcounty.gov

Medical
Director Dale Bench Daleb@utahcounty.gov

Jail Programs
Sergeant Milo Keele Milok@utahcounty.gov